ONLY £4.99 POSTAGE FOR UK MAINLAND WEBSITE ORDERS - MINIMUM £135 FOR INTERNATIONAL ORDERS (VAT REMOVED AT CHECKOUT)
Home > Testimonials

Testimonials

"Hi Charlotte,
I just wanted to say a very big thank you to all the team at Sussex Installations.

I was super impressed by the way I was treated on Monday.

From the welcome when I arrived to the time I left. Matt ? the guy who fitted the Ghost immobiliser was such a lovely guy and he was excellent in going through everything with me when the van was done a very thorough guy and I hope his wedding went well. The other fitter was also good I believe he was foreign but went out of his way to be helpful.

It was also nice to meet Jeff after watching loads of his You Tube videos, he even thanked me for making the long journey which meant a lot.

And finally but not least, a big thank you to you Charlotte. You were the first person I spoke to when I started all this and you were very helpful and informative on what was available and answered all my questions in a very professional way and I expect you have been told this before you have a lovely telephone voice.

Once again thank you to the whole team at Sussex Installations."

Mark From Norfolk, May 2022

"Always a pleasure to deal with SI. Do exactly as they say, arrive on time and easy to deal with.
Thanks again Jeff and the team and to Tony who fitted our Catlock.
Will be using again."

Richard Watkinson, April 2022

"As a Transit Custom campervan converter I'm always on the look out for reliable suppliers with good products at the right price, I'll certainly be a repeat customer."

Simon Cobb, April 2022.

"I travelled from Kent to Sussex to have a full security package installed by Sussex Installations. The premises are easy to find and very professional as are all the staff. Sussex Installations completed all the security upgrades to my van, including alarm, dead locks etc in a very professional manner and quicker than I had expected. I had originally learnt about Sussex Installations via a couple of well known YouTube bloggers, who themselves, highly recommended Sussex Installations.
In these difficult and troubling times, it is very difficult to have to except that there are scum bags out there who want to steal tools from vans, rather than do an honest days work themselves. But at least we have companies such as Sussex Installations watching our backs and making it that much harder for the scum bags to succeed! Highly recommend."

Neil Pitcher, April 2022.

"3 vehicles fitted in separate locations on the same day. Very happy thank you"

Piers Beeching, March 2022.

"Fantastic product! After seeing Sussex Installations on the skill builder channel I decided to buy the armour plates for my van after seeing a lot of other vans with puncture holes around the locks. The website was brilliant and very easy to order from, fast delivery, good communication and very well engineered and thought out product. The installation instructors are brilliant and I will be using this company for all of my van security products in future. Thank you."

Steve Worrall, March 2022.

"Great company and brilliant customer service, had to drive a 100 plus miles from Watford Herts, but for the service and great install really worth the travel. Professional builder magazine Rodger done a brilliant review and video and because of this has put SUSSEX on the Map..

Had installed via Matt. A 1. AUTOWATCH 695 , 2. autowatch wireles PIR and 3. ALA SWITCH HIGH POSITION DOOR SWITCH ..cost minus a 10% discount 589.47 Thanks Jeff"

rhodes pc rhodespc, March 2022.

"Prompt, clean and efficient. They may not be the cheapest in town, but the work done was superb. The van was cleaner after the technician left, than before!"

Geraldine Morris, March 2022.

"Sussex installation service is superb. The admin team was very helpful by giving me options on what package to buy. Also The Engineer Mark who came out through there moblie installation service, was really friendly, knowledgeable and kept me well informed through the installation process. Would definitely recommend."

Hashtag Plumbing, March 2022.

"I found Sussex Installations to be extremely professional. The products they supplied were of the highest quality. Delivery is always very prompt and well packaged. When I initially purchased products on-line that they did not recommend as essential, they contacted me and suggested I may wish to remove those items from the order. This saved me considerable unnecessary expense. I would absolutely recommend Sussex Installations. Five star service. Many thanks."

Andy Bridgwater, March 2022.

"I highly recommended the Sussex Installation to anyone who is looking for best quality products with outstanding knowledge of service and exceptional, honest and friendly customers service along with value for money."

Albert Serwatka, February 2022.

"I travelled 4 hours away to get 4 deadlocks fitted to my Volkswagen LT.
The service was brilliant. The whole teams as very professional. Done in the time they said and exactly as they said.
Definitely worth the travel to know the job is done right and I am over the moon with the work carried out."

TayTech MK, February 2022.

"Overseas order and delivery to Melbourne, Australia was quick and easy. Whole experience from website, communication, parcel packaging and delivery was excellent. Top CX guys, thank you."

Johny Friday, February 2022.

"I found this company on YouTube and the video I viewed showed they really knew what they were doing. They are based in Eastbourne so not local to me, but I decided to make the journey as I wanted things done properly. I was really surprised just how good the work was, I had external locks fitted and no panels rippled, they fitted an alarm, immobiliser and tracker. When he showed me the work under the bonnet, I couldn't tell which was the new wiring loom compared to original. The attention to these details really stood out. I can't recommend them highly enough. If you have the same experience as me you won't be disappointed."

Galaxy Video, February 2022.

"Good people to deal with and prompt delivery. Products fitted to the van very neatly."

Phill Smith, February 2022.

"A great local business, working to a very high professional standard of manufacturing and would certainly use them again."

Tectonic Digital Systems Ltd, February 2022.

"Fantastic service! I had my vans security upgraded and they done a great job. They defiantly know what they are talking about"

Dion Bonnor, February 2022.

"I took my transit custom to get the gold package installed + an added extra & I couldn't be happier with the result, they run through every detail so you know exactly what you're getting for your money.

Very professional company & really friendly people!

Thanks Sussex Installations!"

Bradley Thring, February 2022.

"Excellent service!"

Franco Johnson, February 2022.

"I have no hesitation in recommending Sussex Installations as an excellent firm for van security. Due to the well documented delays in the delivery of new vehicles I had been in contact with Sussex Installations since April 2021 ... I finally took delivery of my Fiat Ducato van conversion in January this year. During this time I had been in phone and email contact with Charlotte who gave good, clear advice on what I needed to improve the Fiat factory fitted security ...this meant secure key operated hook locks to all doors (cab, rear barn and side sliding doors) together with a Proplate on the driver's door (the only key entry point). On arrival at the workshop I was met by Danny who talked me through the installation process and the potential time-scale ... he also offered a lift into town if needed. The briefing was very friendly and clear. Later that morning I received a text to inform me that the job was almost complete (ahead of schedule) and that I could return to pick-up the van. I was then met by Matt who showed me the completed work and how to operate the locks. The installation was extremely neat and tidy. At this time I found out that Matt had also cleaned up some light surface rust on the door rail and a fair amount of small metal shavings which must have been the result of the window installation completed at the Elddis factory! Matt also offered advice on the products I needed to maintain the sliding door and as well as the locks he had installed. All the staff were very friendly, welcoming and efficient. I found the whole process stress free and am very grateful for the peace of mind offered by the added security."

Chris Adams, February 2022.

"Matt was very helpful, talking about van security, used them before on my old van , amazing service, would highly recommend this company if you don't want your tools to go in the middle of the night . Couldn't ask for more ."

Matt Wells, February 2022.

"They tried really hard but never managed to get in the van . Good quality products. Well designed."

Vasilesma, February 2022.

"Got the side door security plate fitted to the damaged door and although it hides quite a large hole/ cut in the door you'd never tell, it looks factory fitted. Once again an excellent job by Charlotte and the team! When we change this van the first thing I will do is send the new one down to get the security plates fitted rather than wait for the inevitable damage and subsequent hassle. Highly recommended."

Don Johnson, January 2022.

"My son had the Gold Package installed on his van as he was broken into and had all tools stolen Sussex installations were very professional explained how it all worked in detail very efficient in the job, very helpful team I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing this done."

Margarita Buckingham, January 2022.

"Brought transit side door security plate from this company
Fast delivery and a quality item
Fitting video on your website is very helpful
Thanks!"

Sean Lindsey, January 2022.

"Found Sussex installations on you tube after my brother's van was broken into ordered side door lock protector and stainless steel plate to cover damage for a ford transit ,items were delivered promptly and were well made and good quality. Easy to fit, will be looking at other parts to increase security ,would use this company again."

Peter March, January 2022.

"Absolute fantastic service , well informed all the the process from ordering to final delivery. Can honestly say that working on vehicles is not my forte but with the precise video and information it was actually made easy . Also lock shields were of a high standard"

Peter Sargeant, January 2022.

"Amazing, friendly service from a great group of people.
Will be back in March when I get my new van"

Bradley Cockburn, January 2022.

"Friendly staff, products explained in detail. Highly recommend!!!"

Janusz Turowski, January 2022.

"These guys really are excellent and deserve more reviews! Dealing with them every time we need deadlocks for our vehicles is never a problem. Always quick to reply to emails. Genuine and prompt, I highly recommend them from my experience!"

Mohamed Abdallah, January 2022.

"I dont often write reviews but felt i needed to for these guys.
Ordered the rear and side shields as well as the internal lock shield for my Vivaro after it got broken in to (i know.....horse, door, bolted, etc,).

All i can say is wow. The products are very well made, the instructions supplied are excellent, and everything was delivered the next day.
Took me an afternoon to fit both kits, but i did go super slow as you would on your own van and having not done it before. Very handy to have the uploaded youtube videos to use as a reference as well.

Perfect and professional service !"

Simon C, December 2021.

"Great service throughout, they even moved things around on their side to get my van worked on asap after a break in.

Installer was great also, lovely guy that took the time to show me everything in a detailed manner

Would definitely recommend!"

Will Ainsworth, December 2021.

"Absolutely first class company to deal with from start to finish

I contacted Sussex installations to fit some extra security to my van after a spate of break ins in my area after booking my slot they travelled to me to carry out the upgrade it was swift and efficient and the technician that came to carry out the work Tony was a nice guy and the team in the office were great to
If you are looking for a company to do work on your van I wouldn't look any further than Sussex installations

They even have a YouTube channel where they show videos on the work they carry out

Thank you Sussex installations"

Liam Vincent, December 2021.

"The team at Sussex Installations did an amazing job fitting deadlocks and Armaplates to my Kangoo. I'm incredibly pleased with the results, and wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone. Some of the best service around, special mention to Danny and Charlotte. Thank you!"

Kallum, December 2021.

"I'm a self employed electrician just bought a new work van it had no alarm or security features ,see some videos on YouTube and was well impressed with the up to date knowledge of the variety of possible van break in preventions available so got a home visit organised easily had a fantastic engineer called Tony arrive as agreed and completely delivered the service well happy and all guaranteed "

Daniel Doyle, December 2021.

"I have used this company a few times for van security the parts are good quality and service is very good"

Susan Fenwick, December 2021.

"I had 6 deadlocks fitted to my T6 with this lovely company and it was worth the trip down to Sussex to see them having heard raves review's and seeing Jeff's YouTube channel which is fantastic ! Charlotte was great on the phone and Matt and the boys did a great job fitting the locks in record time. Really lovely people who care, do a great job and know their onions when it comes to van security ! Well worth driving down to get the work done ! Just gutted Jeff wasn't there when I visited to say hello.
Thanks again :) Ant"

A Dunn, December 2021.

"We forgot that the engineer was coming he waited until we arrived back and was very pleasant and helpful at all times.
we are using them again with our new van security"

William Donald, December 2021.

"Great service from this Company
I booked a home visit for a platinum package on a transit custom .
Danny the fitter arrived on time and explained everything to me
Excellent Job and service, Would highly recommend"

Steve Magee, December 2021.

"Always very helpful and fast delivery of the right parts"

Jerry Gibson, December 2021.

"We have been using Sussex Installation for all our vans throughout the years and we cannot recommend them enough. A wonderful team, professional and courteous."

Alin Cristescu, November 2021.

"Very helpful when I rang gave me the advice that I needed and there delivery service was right on time would seriously use again"

Lyndsey Blakemore, November 2021.

"Very nice people ordered the wrong item got phone call from them very helpful and they sent the correct item out to me next day delivery very helpful company"

Clive Ramsay, November 2021.

"My van 3 years on has remained un touched where others have not been so lucky"

Chris Williams, November 2021.

"I was very concerned about the security of my new van, after searching the Internet Sussex installation came out on top and have fantastic utube videos to watch and put your mind at ease.
So I phone them and talked to the lovely lady called Charlotte we arranged fitting date, I had instored the gold package, plus side door bracket and ghost 2, took about 4 hours, Charlotte made me coffee while I waited in the nice reception area, tv and phone charger if a wanted it.
After the instore they run you through everything they have done and how to use the ghost 2.
I am very happy with the security upgrade and the team are very professional and polite and all my question and concerns were answered.
Will be going back soon to have the door looms protected, cat and spare wheel upgrade.
If you want to protect your van against scum bags go use Sussex installation, you won't be disappointed and you can sleep at night knowing they done a fantastic job of securing your van.

Reece (Happy customer) "

Reece Baker, October 2021

"The hook locks and upgraded alarm system that Sussex installed for me did the job last night and protected my tools from the low life scumbags that tried and failed to break in. Couldn't reccomend their product enough. Thank you"

James Murdoch, October 2021

"Fast, professional friendly service. Would recommend to anyone. Don't be like me and do if BEFORE they rip your door apart and take everything!!"

Lauchlan Banfield, October 2021

"The whole team at Sussex Installations were more than helpful from start to finish ,they explained the various levels of security and advised what was needed for my new van . Matt called on the morning of the installation to say he was 20 mins away and arrived at my place of work showed me all of the components and explained the process . He worked with real care and pride in what he was doing . He went through the whole system with me on completion to make sure I knew how everything worked.
A first class service a pleasure to deal with recommended 100%

Thank you Matt and Sussex installations"

Andrew Miller, October 2021

"Very professional and very fast delivery, the product is top notch and the Youtube videos are helpful"

Mark Lawson, October 2021

"Due to a distressful break in to my son's food business van, Sussex Installations were contacted, quoted immediately and responded the next day with a courteous and professional service. Would highly recommend."

David Banfield, October 2021

"Absolutely delighted with the quality job the guys done, they are a credit to people who call themselves professional and they really are with a wealth of knowledge to go with it. From my initial contact with Charlotte to meeting the guys in the workshop everything was fully explained in detail before they started. I drove from North West London to the Workshop in Eastbourne and I'm very happy I did, we all (trades people)just want to protect our lively hoods and these guys are exactly what we need to put those extra layers of security on our vehicles to keep those parasites out that are causing this epidemic we find ourselves battling on a daily basis. So thank you to Charlotte for ensuring I didn't spend anymore than I needed to"

James Byrne, October 2021

"Professional, friendly and fast. Hugely recommended to anyone."

Tomasz Kukla, October 2021

"Fantastic, quick and courteous service
Would highly recommend"

Jo Tisdale, September 2021.

"What a pleasure dealing with Sussex Installations, I never leave a review immediately but rather use the product first then let you know my views. The PLATINUM package I had installed is coming up for its one year anniversary and it is an absolute pleasure to use. It took a few days to get used to the set up but is very user friendly. So how was my experience? apart from the fact I had a million questions and my new van arrival date kept changing which Charlotte very patiently altered each time. The new workshop is huge and all the staff do know there stuff. On the day I arrived I had a few things added to my package, which was no problem. The install was a full day so I had a great day in Eastbourne. A full explanation was given and they insisted I demonstrate how everything functions. About 3 months later I unfortunately let the battery run flat, RAC popped out and got me going but for some reason my driver door was locked in the open position so therefore could not even close the door. It was a Saturday and I phoned Sussex Installations to be met with the answer machine, I left a message and thought they would never call back. How wrong was I, 5 minutes later Jeff himself called and he helped me resolve the issue over the phone, NOW THAT IS CUTOMER SERVICE!. In short they are a pleasure to deal with, but the best bit is you are kept up to date with any new changes they believe will improve your security. in fact I shall be adding to my security package soon. My thanks to Sussex Installations and keep up the great work.
Steve Moritz"

Steve Moritz, September 2021.

"We travelled from Plymouth to Eastbourne and did not regret our decision as the company was worth the journey. We had the Ghost immobiliser fitted to our motorhome and all has been easy and affective to use. Would highly recommend."

Martin Wingrave, September 2021.

"This is our second van we have had Sussex Installations fit additional security, Mark the mobile fitter was brilliant and really cares what he's doing, Charlotte in the office swapped our appointment around as our new van was delivered late, would highly recommend this firm to anyone - thanks again :)"

Ian Roberts, September 2021.

"Excellent service from start to finish. Charlotte in the office and my engineer Matt were brilliant, providing a very prompt, polite, professional and helpful service. Matt's work on my van was excellent as was the handover demo. Thanks a million."

Nigel Kirkby, August 2021.

"Would like to thank Charlotte and Tony on this occasion for a truly professional experience from start to finish, had the platinum package 2 years ago, after talking with Charlotte decided to add side door and rear door exterior plates and inner lock guards. Tony arrived and fitted for me, also had the alarm neon fitted in the cab, great work, very professional

Thank you"

Pete Lewis, August 2021.

"Amazing fast friendly and professional service.
Good communication from Charlotte and the work was carried out on time and for the price quoted.
The kit fitted is good quality and was all explained to me after fitting.
I can't recommend them highly enough and would use them again when I change my vans."

Gold Goldysack, August 2021.

"Went to Sussex Installations to have some locks fitted excellent service staff are friendly going back to have some more work done. Recommend to all for van security.

Went back to Sussex Installations to have my second lot of work done on my van. Everything was explained to me before the fitting took place and when I picked van up again everything was explained. Having all the work done took around 8 hours however it was well worth it. Work carried out done to a very high standard. After sales is excellent as well. Would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking about having some extra security put on there vans to go to Sussex installation great team. Thanks for everything."

Mark Hill, August 2021.

"Excellent. Customer support was very good. Item shipped out fast and instructions very easy to read. Installed deadbolt lock in about 1 hour with no previous experience."

Gabriel De S, July 2021

"Fast and did a good job! Thank you"

Charlie Parslow, July 2021.

"I ordered a catalytic converter lock online for my van. The website is clear and easy to use, they check that you have ordered the right part for your vehicle and communication and delivery were excellent. 5 star!"

Kylie Bennett, July 2021.

"Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Keep up the great work on your YouTube channel."

Gordon Hudson, July 2021

"I picked up my van Friday afternoon. Although I had fully comp the insurance company told me I wouldn't be covered for theft until I had extra security fitted. So a slightly worrying weekend then Monday morning I phoned Sussex Installations. They fitted me in that day and relocated the OBD port and fitted a security lock to it. Really friendly staff and a neat job done ? I couldn't have been any more impressed. Highly recommended. 5 gold stars "

Pete Holloway, July 2021

"Excellent service, very attentive and a high standard of attention to detail. These guys really care that you get the best job possible. Highly recommended!"

James Carter, July 2021

"Very professional installers of van security equipment, good waiting facilities if you book a installation at there workshop.
Can't fault them if you need van security these are the people to do it "

Paragon A2B, June 2021

"Charlotte and Tony were very professional and helpful, explained everything and gave us multiple options on how to secure our van. It was a great pleasure dealing with Sussex Installations and I would recommend them to my friends and family."

Rami Osman, June 2021.

"I had excellent service from Sussex Installations who fitted deadlocks and a OCD lock to my van. Friendly, helpful and very efficient, I would happily use them again. It was worth the journey to Eastbourne to get the additional security fitted. Sincere thanks."

Deb Ferris, June 2021.

"Many thanks for your services.
I'm very happy with the installation and especially with the fitters Danny and Tony. As I'm in the building trade and I come across lots of people I can say that I was impressed with all the professionalism and workmanship.

So again, Thank you very much!"

Florinel Constantin, June 2021.

"This company is absolutely incredible. They are so knowledgeable in their field of security and they are so willing to accommodate where needed. The staff are very approachable and friendly. I have used this company around 4 times on 2 separate vans and they have seriously impressed on all 4 occasions leaving me with a very secure van as a end result! Charlotte the super bookings lady, Tony and Matt have been my technicians and they are superb. Thanks Sussex Installations, you are recommend to any one serious about security! "

Ashley Butt, June 2021

"Professional and great service, thanks guys!"

Owen Spencer, June 2021,

"Great experience all round, Charlotte was extremely informative from the offset, ensuring that I had the right security for my VW 6.1Transporter
Danny the fitter arrived as booked, was professional and polite, explained everything that he was going to do, asked if I had any questions and did a fantastic job
The experience that I have received from this company I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend to anyone
Thanks for a great service"

Steve Cassell, June 2021

"I used Sussex installations to secure my van, the service provided was exceptional. Matt came out and did the install and was brilliant from start to finish. Highly recommended"

Rab Khan, June 2021.

"Travelled in from London today to have deadlocks fitted to my transporter 6.1 by Danny. Excellent service very friendly and knowledgeable knows his stuff and would highly recommend. Will most definitely be travelling down again for any future work."

Paul Livermore, June 2021.

"I spent many hours researching locks and the companies that supply and fit them. Without question, my research pointed strongly towards Sussex Installations. They fitted deadlocks and hooklocks to my Campervan and the quality of the locks and the workmanship that went in to fitting them was exactly what I was looking. From the owner Jeff, through to the fitters who install the locks, there is a real sense of pride and care in what they do. I thoroughly recommend them"

WOODY, June 2021.

"We recently had Sussex Installations upgrade the security on two of our vans, the team are very polite, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended and will definitely use again in the future."

North Somerset Plumbing & Heating Ltd, June 2021.

"I travelled 4.5hrs each way and stayed locally overnight to have my van security assessed and upgraded by these guys, after watching some of their YouTube videos. If you want sound advice, high quality workmanship by friendly staff, great value and the best customer service going, I strongly recommend you doing the same!"

Richard Cook, June 2021.

"Tony carried out installations on both my vans, what an asset to Sussex installations.

Charlotte great too, always fits me in last minute and great pricing!"

Raj Shah, May 2021.

"I've been using the Sussex team for years. Super friendly. Super helpful. Get Jeff and the team to help you!"

Jon Boast, May 2021

"Had a great experience, they came up to London , Charlotte kept me informed about times of arrival. Fitting was done and all hoovered out a very clean and professional job many thanks"

Steve Kerr, May 2021

"We're a Swansea based firm and still took our van to be fitted out by the team at Sussex Installations the hole team are fantastic to deal with and the work carried out is second to none. thanks again for a great job and thanks for the heads up on the burger van next to wicks."

William Tinkler, May 2021

"Excellent service provided and a great product too.

Delivery communication was fast and accurate, allowing me to be in at delivery (a rarity at the moment).

Good instructions with a video also provided on their website to aid in installation.

Quality product, well made. I have lots of confidence in it.

Recommended."

Cornelius Encyclopedia, May 2021

"The engineer was on time and kept me up to date on his whereabouts. A very good professional job. I would use again ."

Paul Apps, May 2021

"First class service. In fact I turned up with a jammed shut passenger door on my VW T4 that I had tried, in vain, for an hour to open. I suggested that I would take that lock away with me and get it fitted at a different time but after a few minutes and a bit of heaving from a few lads it was open. Really grateful. Recommend."

David Simon, May 2021

"Brilliant !! The service was very professional , very friendly and helpful , done a great job .The office staff was friendly and made you feel welcome ."

Ian Pederson, May 2021

"Thanks you Sussex Installation. I had them come out and fit Deadlocks and a Catlock to my van, the fitter Tony was a very nice and knowledgeable guy, who work was very clean. Charlotte in the office was very helpful even taking the time to call the day before to confirm my booking. If you are looking to add security to your van look no further, give these guys a call."

Matt Drain, May 2021

"Well what can I say these guys are phenomenal so helpful as I turned up there first thing in the morning after having my van broken into. they were brilliant fixing a fantastic steel shield to the back of my van straight away really good quality product made on site to you suit you particular van.
I can't thank you enough and I will be using you services again very soon."

Dan Pain, May 2021

"In addition to the functionality the extra security locks for vans should be striking in order to create warning and deterrent effects to the potential car burglars. However, it does not necessarily mean that the locks have to be bulky and ugly.
The locks from Sussex Installations are optically subtle, but not to be overlooked at all. Among many other van locks they are most elegant one without diminishing levels of security. The functional high level security of the mechanism is convincing by all means.
Despite the German customs charges caused by Brexit, I am very satisfied with the purchasing, above all in terms of the quality of the locks. Thanks for the friendly contacts and quick delivery.
Best regards from Germany"

Taehun Seung, April 2021

"Great service from start to finish, i am based in London and the team from Eastbourne catered better than local installers. Will highly recommend and save contacts for the future."

BeTa SaMaD, April 2021

"Brilliant service by the team at Sussex Installations, really helpful with great service! The work carried out on my vehicle was 100% spot on, definitely be using them again in the near future! Well recommend. Thanks again "

No1 Playlist, April 2021

"Once we worked out the email issues with Charlotte, transaction went smoothly and the item was timely received and well packaged. Would definitely recommend Sussex!"

Eric Tissue, April 2021

"Bought Ford custom side door lock guard perfect fit thank you and fast delivery"

Ismail Yilmaz, April 2021

"Friendly and professional. Thank you Matt for your nice and tidy job."

Peter Wood Floor Restorer Ltd, April 2021

"I had 2 deadlocks and a proplate fitted to my Ducato. Professional company. Good communications. Neat job. Done when they said. Phoned back when they said. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Special thanks to Danny who did the work."

Mark Leabon, April 2021

"I started using Sussex Installations five years ago after watching a YouTube video showing their high standard of work. I don't mind driving down from London each time because the level of service there is always A+ class and the team there are very nice and helpful.
Thank you for all the good work you've done on my vans."

Ted Francis, 10th April 2021

"Absolute top job and great service from start to finish. Super helpful and knowledgable with everything completed on my vehicle. Would definitely and highly recommend these guys. Really happy, thanks again."

Chris Williams, 9th April 2021

"Sussex Installations made my van secure - Fitted a perfect set of deadlocks, anti tamper & tumbler replacement for me in a timely and accurate fashion.
Also gave a great summary of how everything worked afterwards.
Great customer service, superb value for money.
Thanks Charlotte & Danny for looking after me."

Simon Smith, 9th April 2021

"Great service and knowledge from beginning to end. Even quick to credit the charge for 2 installs as both vans were in the same place. Will recommend in the future and use again."

Joel Grover, 3rd April 2021

"Bought a set of deadlocks, one of which was incorrect for the sliding door.
They quickly sent me a replacement, which actually also turned out to be wrong.
They then even more quickly sent me the correct one, with pre-paid return postage labels for the two incorrect locks.
Charlotte was so helpful and courteous in resolving the problem.
They also passed on some tips on how they fit them which was very nice.
The locks are great.
Great company to buy from, highly recommend."

Harrison, 1st April 2021

"Very professional team. Very pleased with the work done. Special thanks to Matt."

Brian Warren, 1st April 2021

"Great product. Arrived much quicker than expected. Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Tuesday.
Happy van driver."

Steph Hill, 31st March 2021

"Top job done fitting locks to my van, I will be back for a full alarm system in the very near future.
Many thanks Sussex Installations."

Martin, 31st March 2021

"I had Sussex Installations working on my new van today! From the advice I got on the phone I upgraded to the platinum deal, its not cheap but when you take into account the price of ONE of my power tools its the same price as this deal.
Very nice lady who explained to me everything on the phone, and booked me in!
The fitter called me and said he was on his way, and when he turned up explained and showed me the products. Very polite and professional and started the job, and once finished showed me what he'd done.
I'm very impressed and will definitely use again and obviously recommend to my other tradesmen friends. Thank you so much Jay"

Jason Nicholson, 8th March 2021

"Great service and great quality of work. Will go again for more things to install. 2 hours of travel to them was worth it every penny"

Rudin Nikollari, 5th March 2021

"Absolutely great experience with this company. Everyone from the lady on the phone to the chap that came out to install were very helpful and respectful. I can't recommend them enough!"

Iron Isaiah, 5th March 2021

"I Have just used these guys fora second time for my Van security, what fantastic service all the way through from inquiry to completion, very professional, efficient and courteous, Thanks so much
"

Paul Goddard, 5th March 2021

"From placing the order for my dead locks with Charlotte who was very professional, helpful and friendly, to Danny who installed them, I would absolutely, totally recommend this company. Great job"

Mark Sinden, 4th March 2021

"Great service today from Sussex Installations, I had a query with a measurement for one of the locks I was fitting to the side door of my Vivaro van, I called and spoke to Charlotte-wow! 1 minute later she had verified the measurement and sent me a picture of a van with the lock fitted. Locks fitted and all working great. Every company should have a "Charlotte" answering the phone! Thanks Shane"

Shane Foster, 4th March 2021

"I'll make it short and sweet...
I literally cannot FAULT Sussex installations!
From just an enquiry, to meeting the staff, to every part of the work carried out, (explanation of system/installation) and finished article.. Faultless!
They are very professional and an incredibly friendly atmosphere if you decide to wait while they carry out the work you desire.
P.s they have Netflix and comfy sofas."

JSN TV , 3rd March 2021

"After searching the web to find a security company to install some locks to my new van, i stumbled across Sussex Installations. Watched a couple of their youtube videos and immediately new that these was the guys that i wanted to do the work, due to Jeff's knowledge and explanations in the videos.
Living 130 miles away from Sussex Installations it didn't phase me to do the journey knowing that the service i was going to receive was going to be good.

Now with a new 2nd vehicle on the road, i chose these guys again to fit out a security package on it, done the drive down again! Some might think this is mad but once you have used these guys for your security needs you'll realise why.

What can i say.....Impeccable knowledge, service and another top job carried out by the team.
Keep up the good work."

Richard Leggett, 3rd March 2021

"I purchased van locks from this company, the advice offered was good and the products supplied worked very well. The locks were posted quickly and well packaged. Thanks Glenn"

Glenn Clark, 3rd March 2021

"Today I had the platinum package, obd port protector and the stainless steel plates fitted to my new transit custom.. and I'm so pleased with the whole experience!
From stumbling across the very informative YouTube videos, phoning up enquiring and booking to the installation of my van security was flawless.

I will sleep much easier now, knowing my van is as secure as possible.

Thank you to all involved"

Luke Mitchell, 1st March 2021

"Great service. All details and options were explained. Highly recommend using this company to anyone who is thinking of upgrading there can security."

Paul Hearne, 1st March 2021

"Highly recommended, it was worth it to travel that far to get it done, professionally served and on the end fully explained how to go about. 6 stars :)"

Pawel Urlik, 1st March 2021

"The service we have received from Charlotte and the fitter M Bussell has been excellent right the way through from our first enquiry to the Installation"

Baker Steel Trading Ltd, 1st March 2021

"Great service, arrived on time to fit T series deadlocks. Installation very detailed Mat clearly takes pride in his work.
Charlotte answered enquiries promptly.
Recommended no hesitation."

Lance Chenery, 26th February 2021

"Fantastic service cannot recommend these guys enough! Will definitely be recommending them to all of my work colleagues. Really made me feel welcome when I visited them to have my new work van kitted out."

Marcus Davis, 26th February 2021

"Excellent service and aftercare from Sussex Installations,
Recently I purchased Ford Transit locks and other bits from yourselves, there was a problem with one of the locks, I contacted yourselves and spoke to Charlotte, a very pleasant lady and the issue was sorted out straight away. I received a replacement by return post the next day. Many thanks to all at yours, this kind of service is a rarity so many thanks to you all, much appreciated"

Andy Parker, 22nd February 2021

"Hi Charlotte, Just to let you know that i have left you guys a 5 * google review just now. Once again, thank you to you all for the work carried out and i'll be down again when the next van comes along. :-)
Kind regards, "

Richard Leggett, 22nd February 2021

"Hi Charlotte,
The service we have received from yourself and the fitter M Bussell has been excellent right the way through from our first enquiry to the Installation, so many thanks for this."

Sue, 20th January 2021

"Hi Charlotte - just wanted to say a big thanks to Matt for the work done to my van today. Really appreciated his professionalism & knowledge as well as general advice on the van.

It was well worth the drive down to you guy's & I will certainly be recommending you & will be back in the future if & when the need arises."

Steve, 18th January 2021

"Hello
Thank you very much for your swift service, I'm really happy with my choice."

Jay K, 5th January 2021

"Dear Charlotte
Thank you so much for everything
Brilliant from start to finish
Happy new year to year
Regards Michael "

Michael Cronin, 4th January 2021

"Hello Charlotte
Thanks for your message much appreciated, have a lovely Christmas and new year also thanks for all your help we throughly recommend you to my work friends. "

Marcus Davis, 23rd December 2020

"Hi Sussex Installations
I bought your lock shield for the transit custom side door for both of my vans. Just like to say thankyou, the product is a perfect fit and i had both fitted in under 30 mins looks a well made bit of kit too."

Joseph Wiggins, 2nd December 2020

"Hi Charlotte, been meaning to get in touch for a while just wanted to say how impressed I was with the work carried out on my van and Matt was awesome, helpful and and a credit to the company.
Many thanks"

Chris Holden, 2nd December 2020

"Hi Charlotte,
Thank you and your colleagues for all that's been done today on and for my van, including the video you sent over earlier today.
The level of service your team is providing is just incomparable to anything I have ever experienced in the automotive industry, even for a minute thing as mine was today. Well, it turned out to be a minute thing but this morning I was still concerned about the potential cost of replacing all the lock barrels.

Thank you for a great service.
Kind regards"

Frank Martin, 2nd December 2020

"Hi Charlotte
Just thought I'd let you know that Dani & his work mate have been & done the job, I wanted you to know & pass on to the boss that they did an excellent job, a credit to your company they were very polite, explained the the job to me, they showed me how the locks work & how to maintain them & even left me a lubricant to help me keep them in good condition.
It was a pleasure to have your company work on my van & I will be definitely recommending Sussex Installations to anyone I know who wants to improve their van security.
Regards"

Darren Roberts, 11th November 2020

"Hi Charlotte
What a professional service 11 out of 10 in my eyes from start to finish highly recommendable
Kind regards "

Andy Reading, 4th November 2020

"Hello Charlotte,
Many thanks for your invoice. I'm very happy with your level of service and the standard of work is excellent; Matt is a credit to your business.
Regards,"

Andrew E, 19th October 2020

"Hi Charlotte
I just wanted to say a big thanks for a great service and job, you were very helpful to arrange a time and date and I was very happy with Tony's work he was very clean tidy and professional and polite and I did have worries about my van being scratched and damaged but there was none!
Locks work great and I'm very happy with them.
Please pass my thanks onto Tony.
Regards"

Lenny E, 2nd September 2020

"Hi Charlotte,
I would like to say a big thank you to your guy for fitting my locks yesterday, unfortunately I am terrible at remembering names. He was very polite and has done a really professional job. "

Richard Bourne, 27th August 2020

"Hi Charlotte
Just wanted to say thank you very much to you and the team for the great job as always.
Best regards
Roger"

Roger Stupple, 10th August 2020

"Hi Charlotte.
Many thanks to you and the team there for the work completed on my van last week.
Great job and locks work well.
Regards"

Dean McGill, 21st July 2020

"Hi Charlotte,
Firstly I must say I was extremely impressed with the fitter that did the job on Tuesday! Really friendly and efficient, 10 out of 10! "

James Gale, 10th July 2020

"Thank you for a 5* service, Charlotte! Your fitter is gold!"

Mario Spanoche, 23rd June 2020

"Hi Charlotte.
You guys are simply the best. The care he had while making Van gives the reassurance of a nice well done job (even though our heart breaks seeing the van getting driller and cut through)
Plates already painted Matt black. The van looks great and safe
Many thanks"

Marcelo Rossi, 22nd June 2020

"Dear Charlotte
just wanted to say thanks for the great service and work carried out on my van ,
I would highly recommend Sussex Installations to anyone !
Best wishes Mark"

Mark Beretta, 19th March 2020

"Hi Charlotte,
I hope you're well!
Just thought I'd send a message to say how incredible your engineer was today. I haven't got the words to say how fantastic he was! He explained everything to me, how it's made, what it does, why it's there, and how to maintain. And most of all he was 100% clean! He completely put my mind to rest and just confirmed why I was using Sussex Installations! I wish you all the best in the future in these uncertain times I guess!
And thanks to you too Charlotte for help the other day and making sure everything went smooth!
I'll recommend you guys wherever I can!
Please if you can provide me a means of reviewing you!
Please pass on my regards to Tony!
All the best
Jamie "

Jamie Adams, 19th March 2020

"Hi Charlotte,
Andrew is home and rested from the long drive. He is more than thrilled with the work and the whole experience you and the team gave him yesterday.
It's one thing to buy a service. To be made to feel that your custom matters is something else altogether.
I could sense his relief at being able to park up and leave the van while taking a couple of rest stops on the journey home. Being able to get on with his jobs with a lot less worry than he's had these past weeks is mega.
Can't thank you enough for the advice, patience and consideration you've given us through the whole process.
Pleasure to do business with you. Andrew would like to thank you all again for the lift to the hotel on Wednesday and the hospitality yesterday.
Kind regards,"

Andrew Hope & Janet Hope, 28th February 2020

"Hi Charlotte,
Many thanks for the great service we received from you and the team this week, when fitting hook-locks and deadbolts to my Sprinter campervan. Matt was incredibly helpful and professional, and the workmanship and attention to detail really is first rate. Highly recommended.
Best regards,
Dave"

Dave Fagg, 30th January 2020

"Hi Charlotte,
I just wanted to say it has been a pleasure dealing with your company.
The level of service has been outstanding, both from an office point of view & also your installation engineer who was very good.
I have recommended you to two other companies already and would have no hesitation in using you again in the future.
Regards,"

Ryan Glover, 16th October 2019

"Dear Charlotte,
Just like to thank you and Danny for all your help with getting my
Catloc fitted today, looks the part and hopefully will keep the thieves
away.
Many thanks again."

Richard Bower, 2nd October 2019

"Hi Charlotte.
Just want to say thank you and Matt? For an amazing job. Very tidy and knowledgeable.
Shame he remembered to charge me :-).
Will definitely use you guys in the future.
Regards."

Greg Francis, 10th September 2019

"Hi Charlotte
As a happy costumer I want to thank you for your service
Daniel did a fantastic job
I am really impressed by his attitude and his high standards
Thanks a lot "

Marian Dabaca, 8th August 2019

"Hi Charlotte
I would like to thank you and your team for a very professional service with regards to the van security.
I will without a doubt be recommending your team to all my colleagues who look to secure their vans.
I would also like to say that your You Tube channel was very informative and honest, which made our decision to choose your company for our requirements.
Many thanks"

Ravi Bhudia, 1st August 2019

"Hi Charlotte,
Just a quick email to thank you , Matt and his colleague for the superb service provided yesterday in updating my van security .
Matt was a particularly knowledgable and thoughtful engineer and he worked brilliantly with his colleague in an efficient and diligent manner .
Many thanks
Best wishes
Kris"

Kris West, 9th July 2019

"Dear Charlotte
I was just like to thank Danny your engineer for the great job he did in fitting the new locks to our vans. He was extremely courteous and thorough in the work undertaken."

Mark Hotter, 5th July 2019

"Hi Charlotte
I hope you are well
Sorry it's taken so long to contact you but I'm really pleased with all the work that was carried out on my new van, thank you.
Thanks again for all your help and the excellent work that was carried out.
Kind regards"

Pat Madigan, 25th June 2019

"Hi Charlotte,
I just wanted to express my thanks and gratitude today for Matt fixing my ability to get into my van when it was a problem caused entirely by myself, and not charging me any money for the trouble.
I just wanted to let you know that this kind of service really means a lot and I will definitely be back to your business in the future, and recommend you to my friends.
Kind regards"

Robert, 24th June 2019

"I want to thank you for your installation as it saved me over £10 000 worth of equipment. Im not sure when it happend either over night in different neighbourhood away from home where I usually park it or during the day in a public car park in Milton Keynes where I was skiing today. "

Aleksandar, 26th April 2019

"Hi Charlotte
Just to say a big thanks to Danny yesterday for his fitting of my extra 2 deadlocks. He's done a great job and was clean and tidy working at my clients house whilst I was at work.
Thanks again to all the team at Sussex Installations. "

Tim Crispin, 22nd May 2019

"Sussex Installations were wonderful from the first time I contacted them I spoke to Charlotte till the installation team, the work was having been done to a high standard thank you to Danny and Matt who turned up later, on his day off. I can not thank you guys enough, and I will be recommending Sussex installation to anyone who wants Van security, or any other products you guys do. If I need anything else, I will be using Sussex Installations.
All the best and thank you again, great work."

Michael Connolly, 13th May 2019

"Thank you Charlotte,
I will be recommending you to any body thats asks me about my locks."

Danny Ford, 8th May 2019

"Hi Charlotte
Just a small note to say
Thanks very much for locks on on van , the guy did a great job , very pleased and a very professional job
Thanks again Rob and Tom"

Rob Early, 3rd April 2019

"Hi Charlotte,
Another great job done by Danny today. He found I didn't need the electronic mod so he took that off the price for me.
Even though I knew what work was involved he was very thorough and talked me through everything to be done beforehand, very professional.
Many thanks again,"

Matt Lawrence, 19th March 2019

"Hi Charlotte
That's great! thanks for sorting out, also a big thanks to you for fitting me in early and the guys for a professional job and tidy work
Im glad I chose Sussex Installations again and will definitely recommend!
Warren "

Warren Shaw, 18th March 2019

"Hi Charlotte,
The boys were spot on thank you for a great job & look forward to seeing them next Tuesday for the last van.
Say hi to Sheridan (ask Matt)"

Barry, 13th March 2019

"Hi
I was going to drop you an mail, your locks saved my van on New Years Eve.
Some low life used the cover of local fireworks.
The drivers window was smashed but they could not open the drivers door. The alarm when off and a neighbour came out and found them trying to open the door from the inside and outside. They did not spot the 2 key locks on the door.
They ran off when the neighbour challenged them.
Your locks are now standard on all new vehicles.
Thanks again"

Barry McCooey, 20th February 2019

"Hi Charlotte.
Really pleased with the job this morning of fitting the locks to my van, he done a great job. "

John Ellison, 9th February 2019

"Perfect thanks Charlotte for your help and advice."

Nick Elia, 7th February 2019

"Hi Charlotte I just wanted to say thank you to you and your team for fitting my locks both Danny and Matt were great fitters and done a excellent job!
Matt mentioned about protecting the catalytic converter with a cat lock, and he said he could install the ghost immobiliser at my house
Could you give me a quote to install the two items

Cheers Charlotte"

Joe Folkes, 4th February 2019

"Hi Charlotte

Just to say thanks for the excellent service by the
Two guys who fitted the locks to my Transit.
All done in a professional manner.
I will be booking in our other van next month."

Arthur Groome, 2nd February 2019

"Hi Charlotte,
Just to say i was impressed with Danny today , he worked very hard and did a fantastic job and im extremely happy with the work . Looking forward to getting the Alarm sorted now.

Thanks Guy Wentworth "

Guy Wentworth, 24th January 2019

"All done ?
A MASSIVE THANKS TO JEFF,YOURSELF AND THE REST OF THE TEAM FOR YOUR VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE ... been a pleasure dealing with you and stress free ..
WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND YOU AT SUSSEX INSTALLATIONS!!
Well done ?"

Terry Butcher, 14th January 2019

"Matt has just left about 15 - 20 minutes ago. All looked okay. He did get his drill out but everything was okay. He did say some times there is a tiny bit of play but there is nothing to worry about.

Thank you, thank you, thank you again for a prompt service.

Hope your business goes from strength to strength as I will be spreading the word about how brilliant your company is.

Have a lovely afternoon.

One extremely happy customer.--
"

Garry, 16th January 2019

"Hi Charlotte,
Got Replok today, did van test first and yes it has alarm and load area stayed locked.
Fitted Replok without problems, works great with remote and key and looks cool.
Thanks for your help and advice and the YouTube video is also useful.
Cheers.
Kind Regards
Pasquale."

Pasquale, 5th September 2018

"Hi Charlotte,
Just a little email to say thank you very much for your help, the Installer today was a really nice guy and done a great job we are very happy customers.
Enjoy the weekend
Best wishes"

Lucy Allan, 29th June 2018

"Hi Charlotte just to say thank you for all your help. And thank the boys for the a good job I will recommend you . And your hair "

Alan Gunner, 28th June 2018

"Hi Charlotte,

Just a quick note to say thanks again to you and your team for the install the other Friday. Thanks especially to Matt for diagnosing a fault with my central door locking latch and suggestions of how to fix it. Please let him know that I have now sourced and fitted the new latch mechanism and the van is detecting the door open now as it should!

I'm really pleased I made the trip down to see you, thanks again for a painless process - I've already recommended you to everyone I work with :)

Regards
Tim "

Tim Crispin, 7th June2018

"Hi Charlotte,
Just received the locks Thanks for the information."

Nick W, 7th June 2018

"Hi Charlotte, many thanks to you Jeff & Matt for sorting my Alarm out so promptly,
It all appears to be working as it should , kind regards , "

Paul Adkins, 6th June 2018

"I must say your engineer who fitted my locks was an absolute legend, he persevered in the most difficult of conditions with pelting rain and wind, and the job was with the utmost of professionalism . Most people in those conditions would give up but your guy just got on with the job without moaning or complaining. A real asset to your firm!!

In addition, with a very recent spate of theft from vans in my area, mine was the only one that wasn't touched..."

John Osenton, 10th May 2018

"Hello Charlotte.

I have just had my van fitted with some dead locks and I think the guys name was Danny. I just wanted to let you guys know how pleased I am with the locks and more so, the service Danny gave me. He was stood in the freezing cold, with freezing cold winds battering him and he didn't flinch! A true professional! Do you have a website that I can leave a review on so I can sing your praises out load

Thank you very much "

Aidan Smallwood, 2nd March 2018

"Amazing the Knowledge these guys n gal have and there work is second too none, and most importantly they are 'VERY TRUSTWORTHY' which i am sure you will agree is the main thing with security installs !!

THANKYOU"

Stuart, 22nd January 2018

"Thank you Matt and Jeff for installing the camera in our Motorhome, all Work carried out to the highest standard.
Thank you
"

Mrs Catherine Adams, 11th January 2018

"My apologies for the delay, I've just paid the balance, also I wanted to let you know the products you supplied are absolutely brilliant
And really good quality, I had looked at some different locks in the past and they didn't seem to be fit for the job, really happy with everything, thank you.
"

Kevin Waldron, 15th November 2017

"Hi Charlotte really pleased with the locks and the professional way I was dealt with ,could you email me a Vat receipt.

Regards"

Paul Dean, 7th October 2017

"Jeff was brilliant with the installation of an immobilizer on my new car."

David Taylor, 29th August 2017

"Big thank you to your team for squeezing me in on short notice fantastic job and workmanship I will be back for more to be done and thank you again"

David Damerell, 29th August 2017

"Hi Charlotte

I just wanted to say how impressed I have been by your companies service, I only placed my order on Friday and everything has been completed by Monday afternoon.....wow!..you have kept me fully informed and your engineer was very polite, helpful and took the time to explain what he was doing, he did a great job very efficiently, please pass on my thanks to him....I would have no hesitation in recommending your business to anyone.

Many thanks"

Iain Hardwick, 21st August 2017

"Good afternoon Charlotte
Trust you had a restful weekend.
Just wanted to say thanks for your service and support with regards to my Sprinter van improving security and peace of mine as well as providing me with additional information on security. "

Lee Woods, 17th August 2017

"Highly recommend Sussex Installations! I travelled 180 mile round trip today to have the Platinum package fitted to my Transit Custom. I booked in with Charlotte which was so easy to do, she's friendly and makes you feel valued as a customer. Jeff & Matt carried out the work for me - both great guys who were very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained what they were doing on the van and how everything works. From booking to payment it has been a complete pleasure and nothing was too much trouble. For all my company vans from now on I'll be using Sussex Installations. Thanks again Charlotte, Jeff & Matt!"

Ben Macara, 17th August 2017

"Many thanks for your help and service. It was all very professional and am very pleased.
Regards
Peter"

Peter Warren, 15th August 2017

"Many thanks Charlotte.
Thank you for co-ordinating this so quickly. Your installer, Matt, arrived promptly and was a very efficient and tidy worker.
We will be in touch regarding our two other vans at some point!
Kind regards."

Wendy Sayer, 15th August 2017

"I had Matt from Sussex installations to do a platinum package on my Ford Transit custom sport van. Initially i spoke to Charlotte to get information and an appointment bookwd in. Charlotte was really knowledgeable, helpful and even sent me some after care information aftwr my install. Matt was equally as good and answered all my questions during and after the install. highly recommended !!!"

Chris Cox, 14th August 2017

"Came all the way from Spain, to get my van done by professionals. Even gave me a room to rest up after the long drive.
Had all the guys working on my van all day to get it finished in time for my trip back.
So thank you to Jeff, Danny, Charlotte and boy genius Matt who was there to the very end making sure I was all set before I left for return trip to Spain.
I would highly recommend these guys to anybody that was looking for quality workmanship."

CJ James, 18th July 2017

"Good evening.
Payment just made via BACS.
Thank you once again to Charlotte and Danny (I think that was his name?) for getting the van sorted for me at such short notice.
I will be in touch with the next one soon!
Kind Regards,

"

Graham Reynolds, 27th July 2017

"Hi Charlotte.
Just a quick email to say how pleased I am with our new security set up. Great work.
We will defiantly be in touch if we need any further measures.
Best Regards

"

Chris York, 14th July 2017

"Hi Jeff /Charlotte I had my security locks fitted Saturday morning at your workshop by Danny ( I think) can I just say he did a fantastic job on my van . Very pleased with the work . His a credit to your company once again thanks very much."

Matt Ludlow, 24th June 2017

"Hi Jeff ,
Many thanks to you and all the team at Sussex Installation big thanks to Matt who installed the rear view camera system & the autowatch alarm, I would highly recommend your company and helpful staff, I shall definitely be calling you again very soon.
Kind regards"

Paul Adkins, 16th June 2017

"Just wanted to say thanks for the quick service.

I've watched a couple of your videos on you tube so ordered a replock for my transit custom yesterday, it arrived this morning and I had it fitted by lunchtime.

It's a good little upgrade for the van.

Thanks again.

Regards,

"

Mark Hewitt Carpentree Works, 25th May 2017

"Good morning,

Matt installed deadlocks to my van this morning at Brewer Rd, Crawley.

I just wanted to say that the installation is very neat and tidy, he explained how to use and maintain the lock and he was generally a very nice chap. I will use Sussex Installations for any future works and will recommended you to friends/colleagues.

Many thanks & Merry Christmas

Luke"

Luke, 16th December 2016

"Thanks so much to you Charlotte and Matt plus his colleague for doing such a fantastic job.

I'm pleased to have the extra security in my van and really happy with the service you guys carried out and especially chuffed with the finished result.

Best

Oli "

Oli, 13th December 2016

"Morning Charlotte
I just wanted to say thank you so much for sorting out they upgrade to my lock .. very pleased ... and the guys were fantastic very nice guys professional in every aspect
A credit to your company as you are too ..
I will hopefully be back for some other bits in the near future and will definitely be recommending you to others ..
So overall..very pleased with the service ,
A very professional No Nonsense company and I wish you continued success going forward
Thanks again
Kind regards"

John, 17th November 2016

"Matt fitted the dead-locks today, fantastic job as usual.

Regards"

Matthew, 1st November 2016

"Many thanks for sending Matt out today to do my deadlocks, turned out I know him, he did a very good job, thanks to you all."

RS Electrical, 30th August 2016

"Hello Charlotte,
It's me again, thanks for sorting out my sat nav ''n'' stuff, it looks great, and to let you know that the guy that picked up and delivered our van back to us, Matt is a great advert for your company, he was polite, and very helpful, a top man.. thanks again"

Ian & Kay Martin, 3rd November 2016

"Hi Geoff, Many thanks for your time explaining the different options available for my van."

Mark Hoffman, 13th October 2016

"Just a quick email saying thanks for all of Matts hard work - he's a truly great installer and I had no issues with him fitting/drilling around our expensive fleet.

Will be using you again in due course."

Chris Rogers, 17th October 2016

"Just would like to thank Matt again for a superb fit and finish he's done to the new locks on the van today, he is truly a craftsman and a great asset to your business, he's attention to detail is second to none. Hope to deal with you all again in the future."

Ben Tricker, 18th March 2016

"The guys seem to have done an excellent job today, and both great guys to talk to and took the time to show me what they did and also why etc even though they were probably knackered and just wanted to go home! "

Ollie Moore, 10th March 2016

"Absolutely the best service by the Sussex Installations team. Fitted lots of security features to my van in the same day and took lots of time demonstrate and explain all about them too. A really professional and friendly service and immaculate workmanship. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone. Thanks guys..."

Roy Grassie, 28th January 2016

"Hi Jeff
Just wanted to drop you a quick email to thank you for sorting out the van locks for
me yesterday. The guys you sent where 1st class and carried out the work (in the rain !)
without any hassle at all. They explained the locks, aftercare etc and I have to say they are a credit to your company. I will of course be recommending you to others in the local area (sorry its a bit far from Eastbourne) and as stated I will be in contact shortly to get the final van done when time allows.
Thanks again for the quality service.
"

Gary Spurle, 26th January 2016

"Hi Jeff, just had Matt fit security kit to my new Sprinter. Just to say thanks for a top job very impressed."

Chris (CPA Commercials), 12th December 2015

"Thanks for the LED installation in the back of my van, I love them!
Many Thanks, Craig."

Craig, 16th November 2015

"Hi Guys. Hope you are doing good! Sorry I’ve been out of the country working and I forgot to say THANK YOU for the service you provided me. The system works fantastic ."

Tony (Romford) - 28th August 2015

"Hi, Sussex Installations did a great job at installing T series deadlocks, armaplate sentinel handle guards and a catloc on my nearly new Mercedes Vito. All cleanly fitted installations, and now a secure van for peace of mind pretty much wherever I may be working. Very friendly and professional service which can be relied upon, plus a lift to the station. Thanks."

John, 27th August 2015

"Hi Guys, apologies for the delay in getting back to you but just wanted to say thank you for another great installation. Very happy indeed with the locks and parking sensors fitted to my van! Also big thank you to Charlotte for dropping the sticker and receipted invoice through my door! Excellent service again! Thanks Guys!"

Craig, 11th June 2015

"Please thank Matt for a job well done on the parking sensors. Absolutely brilliant. Now able to park with confidence. Kind regards"

Linda, 27th March 2015

"Thanks for carrying out the fitting of deadlocks and parking sensors to our van.
Matt done a lovely job and explained the working of both. Very refreshing to use a company who carry out such workmanship. Would not hesitate to use you again or indeed pass your number onto my colleagues. Thanks again."

David & Robert Nelhams, Nelhams and Sons, 17th March 2015

"Thanks for the help/work you have all done for me. I didn't get a chance to thank Matt, but if you could pass on my thanks, as he has done a great job.

Thanks again."

David, 12th March 2015

"Thankyou for a great job."

Andrew Laker, 10th March 2015

"Just wanted to say a big thank you to you for the excellent job on my van locks... Matt was an absolute trooper!
I love the locks and back plate...massive peace of mind now..."

Mr. Butt, 21st February 2015

"I would just like to thank Sussex Installations for the excellent service from initial telephone call to completion of fitting deadlocks on my Ford Transit Connect van,Matt, the installer came to site and did an excellent job and took the time to explain everything, Well done to Sussex Installations, A 5 star service. Kind Regards."

Mark Warman, 23rd January 2015

"Hi Jeff! Just wanted to say a big thank you for sorting everything out with my Handsfree kit, tow bar and reversing sensors on my Vauxhall Zafira. I'm really pleased with how everything went and the service I received from you and your team. Every time I have called everyone has been really helpful and explained everything. You have a great team working with you and I would be grateful if you can pass on my sincere thank you to Matt who has been brilliant and lady in the office who I am really sorry but her name has escaped me! Hope you all have a great Christmas and a fantastic year in 2015."

Craig Eastbourne, 3rd December 2014

"Just a brief note to say thank you very much for the work that you have done on the installation of the security locks and the satnav / reversing camera. The finished job is excellent, and I am impressed with your professionalism, commitment and level of service. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending the Sussex Installation team."

Dave Higginson, 8th July 2014

"A short note to thank you for the brilliant job that you did fitting the alarm to my Saab 900 Convertible. I very much appreciate what you have done."

Alan, 10th October 2013

"I was on holiday last week and have only just seen the locks. I thought I would drop you a line to let you know what a good job has been done, it looks very neat and professional."

Mark Axon, 2nd September 2013

"Jeff, thanks for arranging the fitting. Matt did a fantastic job and sure knows his stuff. If ever I can afford a new van I will be bringing it back to you."

Simon, 14th June 2013
Pin It
0
0
Sign In

We have added this to your basket:


Please wait...